Food & Nutrition Staff Listing

Anooshehpoor, Homa
Administrator
Hoppe, Patricia
Deputy Administrator
(702) 668-4562
pxhoppe@agri.nv.gov
Dibble, Joseph
School Nutrition Supervisor - School Nutrition
(775) 353-3751
j.dibble@agri.nv.gov
Hogan, Diane
Community Nutrition Supervisor - Community Nutrition
(702) 668-4582
dhogan@agri.nv.gov
Wilcox-McCombs, Devin
Social Services Program Specialist III - Food Distribution Services
(775) 353-3738
dwilcox@agri.nv.gov
Carrie Edlefsen
Administrative Services Officer 2
Amber Neff
Management Analyst 3
(775) 353-3626
aneff@agri.nv.gov
Beach, Bobbie
School Nutrition Specialist
(775) 353-3781
bdavidson@agri.nv.gov
Doreece Winfield
School Nutrition Program Coordinator II
(702) 668-4583
dwinfield@agri.nv.gov
Bailey Taber
School Nutrition Program Coordinator II
(775) 353-3750
btaber@agri.nv.gov
Angelena Bonano
Administative Assistant 2
(775) 353-3612
abonano@agri.nv.gov
Tom Doughty
Program Officer 1
(775) 353-3738
tdoughty@agri.nv.gov
Chris Walsh
Accountant Technician 1
(775) 353-3668
cwalsh@agri.nv.gov
Talbot, Lindsay
School / Community Nutrition Specialist - Community Nutrition
(702) 668-4581
ltalbot@agri.nv.gov 
DeMars, Bernadette
Food Distribution Specialist II - Food Distribution Services
(775) 353-3665
bernie@agri.nv.gov
Rose Sutherland
Community Nutrition Specialist
Charmonique Walters
Community Nutrition Program Coordinator II
(702) 668-4586
c.walters@agri.nv.gov
Sabo, Shawna
Food Distribution Specialist I - Food Distribution Services
(775) 353-3663
ssabo@agri.nv.gov
Ashley Cone
Administrative Assistant 4
(775)353-3758
acone@agri.nv.gov
Lisa Keller
Administrative Assistant 3
(702) 668-4547
lkeller@agri.nv.gov 
Guy, Victoria
Program Officer I - Community Nutrition
(702) 668-4585
vguy@agri.nv.gov
Tate, Chris
Program Officer I, School Nutrition
(775) 353-3668
c.tate@agri.nv.gov
Castillo, Saira
Administrative Assistant II
Johnson, Tessie
Auditor II - Audit Services
Branden Moyle
Social Services Program Specialist 1
(775)353-3666
bxmoyle@agri.nv.gov
Brazil, Brad
Warehouse Supervisor-Northern Nevada
(775) 684-1840
bbrazil@agri.nv.gov
Stevens, Scott
Driver Warehouse Supervisor - Southern Nevada
(702) 486-3380
sstevens@agri.nv.gov
Davis, Mark
Warehouse Driver
(702) 486-3380
mdavis@agri.nv.gov
Kimsey, Jonah
Warehouse Driver
(775) 353-684-1843
jkimsey@agri.nv.gov
Peterson, Brad
Warehouse Driver
Dave Storie
Driver Warehouse Worker 1
(775) 684-1839