Food & Nutrition Staff Listing

Homa Anooshehpoor
Administrator
Patricia Hoppe
Deputy Administrator
Desk: (702) 668-4562
Cell: (702)249-4693
pxhoppe@agri.nv.gov
Brittany Mally
School Nutrition Supervisor - School Nutrition
(775) 353-3751
bmally@agri.nv.gov
Devin Wilcox-McCombs
Social Services Program Specialist III - Food Distribution Services
(775) 353-3738
dwilcox@agri.nv.gov
Pimm, Daniel
School Nutrition Specialist
(775) 353-3781
dpimm@agri.nv.gov
Erica Jaramillo
School Nutrition Program Coordinator II

(775) 636-3858  

ejaramillo@agri.nv.gov

Ashley Maciel
Administative Assistant 2
(775) 353-3612
amaciel@agri.nv.gov
Tom Doughty
School Nutrition Program Coordinator II
(775) 353-3738
tdoughty@agri.nv.gov
Lindsay Talbot
School / Community Nutrition Specialist - Community Nutrition
(702) 668-4581
ltalbot@agri.nv.gov 
Bernadette DeMars
Food Distribution Specialist II - Food Distribution Services
(775) 353-3665
bernie@agri.nv.gov
Rose Sutherland
Community Nutrition Specialist
Ashley Ziemer
Administrative Assistant 4
(775)353-3758
 aziemer@agri.nv.gov
Charmonique Walters
Community Nutrition Program Coordinator II
(702) 668-4586
c.walters@agri.nv.gov
Shawna Sabo
Food Distribution Specialist I - Food Distribution Services
(775) 353-3663
ssabo@agri.nv.gov
Lisa Keller
Administrative Assistant 3
(702) 668-4547
lkeller@agri.nv.gov 
Victoria Guy
Program Officer I - Community Nutrition
(702) 668-4585
vguy@agri.nv.gov
Allen Whitenack
Program Officer I, School Nutrition
Desiree Smith
Administrative Assistant II
(702) 668-4585
 dsmith@agri.nv.gov
Vacant
Auditor II - Audit Services
(702) 668-4578
Branden Moyle
Social Services Program Specialist 1- Food Distribution Services
(775)353-3666
bxmoyle@agri.nv.gov
Brad Brazil
Warehouse Supervisor-Northern Nevada
(775) 684-1840
bbrazil@agri.nv.gov
Scott Stevens
Driver Warehouse Supervisor - Southern Nevada
(702) 486-3380
sstevens@agri.nv.gov
Mark Davis
Warehouse Driver
(702) 486-3380
mdavis@agri.nv.gov
Jonah Kimsey
Warehouse Driver
(775) 353-684-1843
jkimsey@agri.nv.gov
Brad Peterson
Warehouse Driver