Administration Staff

Director's Office

Jennifer Ott

Director
Phone: (775) 353-3619


Jerri Conrad

Deputy Director
Phone: (775) 353-3737


Samantha Bellwood

Executive Assistant
sbellwood@agri.nv.gov
Phone: (775) 353-3619

Administrative Services

MEDIA CONTACT: Ciara Ressel

Public Information Officer II
cressel@agri.nv.gov
Phone: (775) 353-3628


Roxanna Gifford

Management Analyst III
Phone: (775) 353-3621


John Baggett, PhD

Education and Information Officer
nvtrade@agri.nv.gov
Phone: (775) 353-3610


Karri Canham

Accounting Assistant III
n.brown@agri.nv.gov
Phone: (775) 353-3748



Dillon Davidson

Senior Trade Officer
ddavidson@agri.nv.gov
Phone: (775) 386-5599


Marge Ellis

Management Analyst II
mellis@agri.nv.gov
Phone: (775) 353-3629


Valerie Hoffman

Information Technology Manager
vhoffman@agri.nv.gov
Phone: (775) 353-3624



Chris Walsh

Grants and Projects Analyst I
cwalsh@agri.nv.gov
Phone: (775) 353-3620


Vacant

Public Information Officer I
Phone: (775) 842-3530


Amber Smyer

Agricultural Literacy Coordinator
asmyer@agri.nv.gov
Phone: (775) 353-3769
NDA Diversity and Inclusion Liaison


Jamie Thompson

Personnel Analyst I
jthompson@agri.nv.gov
Phone: (775) 353-3622


Katie Jameson

Fiscal Administrator
kjameson@agri.nv.gov
Phone: (775) 353-3602


Vacant

Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 353-3762


Tim Doucette

Administrative Services Officer III
Phone: (775) 353-3741


Vacant

Accountant Technician I
Phone: (775) 353-3674