Administration Staff

Director's Office

Jennifer Ott
Director
Phone: (775) 353-3619
Jerri Conrad
Deputy Director
Phone: (775) 353-3737
Samantha Bellwood
Executive Assistant
Phone: (775) 353-3619
Email: sbellwood@agri.nv.gov

Administrative Services

MEDIA CONTACT: Ciara Ressel
Public Information Officer
Phone: (775) 353-3628
Email: cressel@agri.nv.gov
Vacant
Management Analyst III
Phone: (775) 353-3621
Email:
Brandon Bishop
Education and Information Officer
(775) 353-3610
Email: b.bishop@agri.nv.gov 
Nate Brown
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 353-3748
Email: n.brown@agri.nv.gov
Amber Neff
Management Analyst III
Phone:(775) 353-3626
Email: aneff@agri.nv.gov
Dillon Davidson
Senior Trade Officer
(775) 386-5599
Email: ddavidson@agri.nv.gov
Marge Ellis
Management Analyst II
Phone: (775) 353-3629
Email: mellis@agri.nv.gov
Valerie Hoffman
Information Technology Manager
Phone: (775) 353-3624
Email: vhoffman@agri.nv.gov
Paul Hunt
Facility Manager
Phone: (775) 353-3727
Email: phunt@agri.nv.gov
Chris Walsh
Grants and Projects Analyst I
Phone: (775) 353-3620
Email: cwalsh@agri.nv.gov
Ann Pagni
Accounting Assistant IV
Phone: (775) 353-3722
Email: apagni@agri.nv.gov
Ciara Ressel
Public Information Officer I
Phone: (775) 353-3628
Email: cressel@agri.nv.gov
Amber Smyer
Literacy Coordinator
Phone: (775) 353-3769
Email: asmyer@agri.nv.gov
Jamie Thompson
Administrative Assistant IV
Phone: (775)353-3622
Email: jthompson@agri.nv.gov
Katie Jameson
Fiscal Administrator
Phone: (775) 353-3602
Email: kjameson@agri.nv.gov
Vacant
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 353-3762
Email: 
Tim Doucette
Administrative Services Officer III
Phone: (775) 353-3741
Email:
Lisa Vaughn
Accountant Technician I
Phone: (775) 353-3674
Email: