Division of Measurement Standards

Weights & Measures Contact Information & Staff Listing

Sparks Main Phone: (775) 353-3782
Sparks Fax: (775) 353-3798
Las Vegas Main Phone: (702) 668-4590
Las Vegas Fax: (702) 668-4567
Elko Main Phone: (775) 753-1360
Elko Fax: (775) 753-2639
Consumer Complaint Line: (702) 668-4546
Consumer Complaint Email: cecomplaint@agri.nv.gov
Main Email: ms@agri.nv.gov

SPARKS OFFICE - Staff
2150 Frazer Avenue
Sparks, NV 89431

Administrator

William S. Striejewske, Ph.D.
Phone: (775) 353-3726
Cell: (775) 846-1166
Email: wstriejewske@agri.nv.gov

Inspector IV - Northern Supervisor

Dustin Redus
Phone: (775) 353-3784
Cell: (775) 686-0524
Email: dredus@agri.ng.gov

Inspector II

John Fowler
Phone: (775) 353-3789
Cell: (775) 686-8180
Email: jfowler@agri.nv.gov  

Inspector II

Darren Murphey
Phone: (775) 353-3785
Cell: (775) 560-4870
Email: dmurphey@agri.nv.gov

Inspector I

Rex Gifford
Phone: (775) 353-3772
Cell: (775) 686-0525
Email: rgifford@agri.nv.gov

Inspector I

Dave Lipscomb
Phone: (775) 353-3786
Cell: (775) 842-9635
Email: dlipscomb@agri.nv.gov

LAS VEGAS OFFICE - Staff

2300 E. St. Louis Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Inspector IV - Southern Supervisor

Kipp Blauer
Phone: (702) 668-4541
Cell: (702) 249-3622
Email: kblauer@agri.nv.gov

Inspector III

Dan Deike
Cell: (775) 447-3021
Email: ddeike@agri.nv.gov

Inspector II

Brandon Amaral
Cell: (775) 899-2011
Email: b.amaral@agri.nv.gov

Inspector II

Cheri Allums
Cell: (775) 447-3022
Email: callums@agri.nv.gov

Inspector II

Robert (Bob) Gilkerson
Cell: (702) 449-1098
Email: rgilkerson@agri.nv.gov

Inspector II

Robert Kennedy
Cell: (702) 449-5238
Email: rkennedy@agri.nv.gov

Inspector II

Moses Lal
Cell: (702) 449-5270
Email: mlal@agri.nv.gov

Inspector II

Cody Newman
Cell: (702) 449-5534
Email: cnewman@agri.nv.gov

Inspector II

Nathan Waldron
Cell: (702) 449-5285
Email: nwaldron@agri.nv.gov

Inspector I

Rob Radcliff
Cell: (775) 447-0858
Email: crradcliff@agri.nv.gov

ELKO OFFICE - Staff

4780 E. Idaho Street
Elko, NV 89801

Inspector III - Northeastern Supervisor

Brandon Hendrix
Phone: (775) 753-1358
Cell: (775) 385-8585
Email: bhendrix@agri.nv.gov

Inspector I

VACANT
Phone: (775) 753-1359