Food & Nutrition Staff Listing

Anooshehpoor, Homa
Administrator
Arnold, Celeste
Administrative Services Officer II
(775) 353-3616
carnold@agri.nv.gov
Brazil, Brad
Warehouse Driver
(775) 684-1840
bbrazil@agri.nv.gov
Burnett, Lisa
Public Health Rating & Survey Officer
(775) 353-3631
lburnett@agri.nv.gov
Coleman, Edward
Quality Assurance Specialist, NSLP
Phone: (775) 353-3666
Email: ecoleman@agri.nv.gov
Davidson, Bobbie
Program Officer I
Phone: (775) 353-3781
Email: bdavidson@agri.nv.gov
Davis, Mark
Warehouse Driver
DeMars, Bernadette
Program Specialist I - NSLP
(775) 353-3665
bernie@agri.nv.gov
Disuanco, Stephanie
Program Officer I
(775) 353-3612
sdisuanco@agri.nv.gov
Dixson, Ronald
Nutrition Program Professional - CACFP
Phone: (702) 668-4583
Email: r.dixson@agri.nv.gov
Dyczewski, Dennis
Auditor II
Fong-Rocha, Sally
Auditor II - CACFP, SFSP
Grenz, David
Microbiologist III - Dairy
(775) 353-3760
dgrenz@agri.nv.gov
Guy, Victoria
Administrative Assistant II
(702) 668-4585
vguy@agri.nv.gov
Hogan, Diane
Nutrition Program Professional - CACFP
(702) 668-4582
dhogan@agri.nv.gov
Hoppe, Patricia
Deputy Administrator
(702) 668-4562
pxhoppe@agri.nv.gov
Inouye, Yong
Administrative Assistant III
(775) 353-3607
yinouye@agri.nv.gov
Jurado, Alex
Warehouse Driver
(775) 684-1844
ajurado@agri.nv.gov
Kimsey, Jonah
Warehouse Driver
(775) 353-684-1843
jkimsey@agri.nv.gov
Kratz, Tammy
Program Officer I - CACFP, SFSP

 (702) 668-4584

tkratz@agri.nv.gov

Ludlow, Jay
IT Professional II
(775) 353-3676
jludlow@agri.nv.gov
Lynn, Otto
Program Specialist III - CSFP, FDPIR, SFMNP
(775) 353-3668
olynn@agri.nv.gov
Mota, Isabel
Auditor II - Dairy
(702) 668-4559
imota@agri.nv.gov
Murphey, Darren
Warehouse Driver
(775) 684-1839
dmurphey@agri.nv.gov
Rivera, Catherine
Quality Assurance Specialist - CACFP, SFSP
(702) 668-4586
clrivera@agri.nv.gov
Ryan, Erica
Environmental Health Specialist III - Dairy
(702) 668-4576
eryan@agri.nv.gov
Sabo, Shawna
Administrative Assistant IV
(775) 353-3758
ssabo@agri.nv.gov
Stevens, Scott
Driver Warehouse Supervisor
(702) 486-3380
sstevens@agri.nv.gov
Swanson, Michael
IT Professional IV
Phone: (775) 353-3710
Email: mswanson@agri.nv.gov
Vickrey, Anna
Environmental Health Specialist IV - Dairy
(775) 353-3605
avickrey@agri.nv.gov
Waldron, Nathan
Warehouse Driver
(702) 486-3380
nwaldron@agri.nv.gov
Whitfield, Kimberly
Auditor III - Dairy Auditor
Wolterbeek, Rose
Nutrition Program Professional - NSLP