Food & Nutrition Staff Listing

Anooshehpoor, Homa
Administrator
Arnold, Celeste
Administrative Services Officer II
(775) 353-3616
carnold@agri.nv.gov
Brazil, Brad
Warehouse Driver
(775) 684-1840
bbrazil@agri.nv.gov
Burnett, Lisa
Public Health Rating & Survey Officer - Food Safety
(775) 353-3631
lburnett@agri.nv.gov
Castillo, Saira
Administrative Assistant II
Davidson, Bobbie
Program Officer I - School Nutrition
(775) 353-3781
bdavidson@agri.nv.gov
Davis, Mark
Warehouse Driver
(702) 486-3380
mdavis@agri.nv.gov
DeMars, Bernadette
Food Distribution Specialist II - Food Distribution Services
(775) 353-3665
bernie@agri.nv.gov
Dibble, Joseph
School Nutrition Supervisor - School Nutrition
(775) 353-3751
j.dibble@agri.nv.gov 
Dyczewski, Dennis
Auditor II - Audit Services
Grenz, David
Microbiologist III - Food Safety
(775) 353-3760
dgrenz@agri.nv.gov
Guy, Victoria
Administrative Assistant II - Community Nutrition
(702) 668-4585
vguy@agri.nv.gov
Hogan, Diane
Community Nutrition Supervisor - Community Nutrition
(702) 668-4582
dhogan@agri.nv.gov
Hoppe, Patricia
Deputy Administrator
(702) 668-4562
pxhoppe@agri.nv.gov
Inouye, Yong
Administrative Assistant III - Food Safety
(775) 353-3607
yinouye@agri.nv.gov
Johnson, Tessie
Auditor II - Audit Services
Kimsey, Jonah
Warehouse Driver
(775) 353-684-1843
jkimsey@agri.nv.gov
Ludlow, Jay
IT Professional II - IT Services
(775) 353-3676
jludlow@agri.nv.gov
Murphey, Darren
Warehouse Supervisor - Northern Nevada
(775) 684-1839
dmurphey@agri.nv.gov
Peterson, Brad
Warehouse Driver
Ryan, Erica
Public Health Rating Officer - Food Safety
(702) 668-4576
eryan@agri.nv.gov
Sabo, Shawna
Food Distribution Specialist I - Food Distribution Services
(775) 353-3663
ssabo@agri.nv.gov
Smith, Jillian
Program Officer I - School Nutrition
(775) 353-3612
jsmith@agri.nv.gov
Stevens, Scott
Driver Warehouse Supervisor - Southern Nevada
(702) 486-3380
sstevens@agri.nv.gov
Swanson, Michael
IT Professional IV - IT Services
(775) 353-3710
mswanson@agri.nv.gov
Talbot, Lindsay
School / Community Nutrition Specialist - Community Nutrition
(702) 668-4581
ltalbot@agri.nv.gov 
Twyford, Ruscilla
Auditor II - Audit Services
(702) 668-4559
r.twyford@agri.nv.gov
Umbach, Jim
Administrative Assistant IV
(775) 353-3758
jumbach@agri.nv.gov
Vickrey, Anna
Operations Manager - Food Safety
(775) 353-3605
avickrey@agri.nv.gov
Whitfield, Kimberly
Auditor III - Audit Services
Wilcox-McCombs, Devin
Social Services Program Specialist III - Food Distribution Services
(775) 353-3738
dwilcox@agri.nv.gov
Wolterbeek, Rose
School / Community Nutrition Specialist - School Nutrition