Administration Staff

Director's Office

Jennifer Ott
Director
Phone: (775) 353-3619
Jerri Conrad
Deputy Director
Phone: (775) 353-3737
Samantha Bellwood
Executive Assistant
Phone: (775) 353-3619
Email: sbellwood@agri.nv.gov

Administrative Services

MEDIA CONTACT: Rebecca Allured
Public Information Officer II
Phone: (775) 353-3603
Email: rallured@agri.nv.gov
Barbara Bell
Management Analyst III
Phone: (775) 353-3621
Email: b.bell@agri.nv.gov
Brandon Bishop
Education and Information Officer
(775) 353-3610
Email: b.bishop@agri.nv.gov 
Nate Brown
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 353-3748
Email: n.brown@agri.nv.gov
Dori Chelini
Management Analyst III
Phone: (775) 353-3626
Email: d.chelini@agri.nv.gov
Dillon Davidson
Industry and Global Trade Coordinator
(775) 386-5599
Email: ddavidson@agri.nv.gov
Marge Ellis
Management Analyst II
Phone: (775) 353-3629
Email: mellis@agri.nv.gov
Valerie Hoffman
Information Technology Manager
Phone: (775) 353-3624
Email: vhoffman@agri.nv.gov
Paul Hunt
Facility Manager
Phone: (775) 353-3727
Email: phunt@agri.nv.gov
Blair Keller
Grants and Projects Analyst I
Phone: (775) 353-3620
Email: bkeller@agri.nv.gov
Ann Pagni
Accounting Assistant IV
Phone: (775) 353-3722
Email: apagni@agri.nv.gov
Ciara Ressel
Public Information Officer I
Phone: (775) 353-3628
Email: cressel@agri.nv.gov
Amber Smyer
Literacy Coordinator
Phone: (775) 353-3769
Email: asmyer@agri.nv.gov
Jamie Thompson
Administrative Assistant IV
Phone: (775)353-3622
Email: jthompson@agri.nv.gov
Andre Urruty
Fiscal Administrator
Phone: (775) 353-3602
Email: a.urruty@agri.nv.gov
Chris Walsh
Accounting Assistant II
Phone: (775) 353-3762
Email: cwalsh@agri.nv.gov
Elizabeth Watson
Administrative Services Officer III
Phone: (775) 353-3741
Email: e-watson@agri.nv.gov
Ashley White
Accountant Technician I
Phone: (775) 353-3674
Email: a.white@agri.nv.gov