Administration Staff

Director's Office

Jennifer Ott
Director
Phone: (775) 353-3619
Jerri Conrad
Deputy Director
Phone: (775) 353-3737
Alora Bartosz
Executive Assistant
Phone: (775) 353-3619
Email: a.bartosz@agri.nv.gov

Administrative Services

MEDIA CONTACT: Rebecca Allured
Public Information Officer II
Phone: (775) 353-3603
Email: rallured@agri.nv.gov
Barbara Bell
Management Analyst III
Phone: (775) 353-3621
Email: b.bell@agri.nv.gov
Dori Chelini
Management Analyst III
Phone: (775) 353-3626
Email: d.chelini@agri.nv.gov
Rochelle Cleveland
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (775)353-3622
Email: rcleveland@agri.nv.gov
Dillon Davidson
Industry and Global Trade Coordinator
(775) 353-3627
Email: ddavidson@agri.nv.gov
Marge Ellis
Management Analyst II
Phone: (775) 353-3629
Email: mellis@agri.nv.gov
Brenda Harkelroad
Accounting Assistant IV
Phone: (775) 353-3722
Email: bharkleroad@agri.nv.gov
Andy Hauck
GIS Specialist
Phone: (775) 353-3634
Email: ahauck@agri.nv.gov
Paul Hunt
Facility Manager
Phone: (775) 353-3727
Email: phunt@agri.nv.gov
Blair Keller
Grants and Projects Analyst I
Phone: (775) 353-3620
Email: bkeller@agri.nv.gov
Shawn McFalls
IT Professional II
Phone: (775) 527-8481
Email: smcfalls@agri.nv.gov
Ciara Ressel
Public Information Officer I
Phone: (775) 353-3628
Email: cressel@agri.nv.gov
Amber Smyer
Literacy Coordinator
Phone: (775) 353-3769
Email: asmyer@agri.nv.gov
Erin Thompson
Accounting Assistant III
(775) 353-3723
Email: ethompson@agri.nv.gov
Matthew Thrasher
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 353-3748
Email: mthrasher@agri.nv.gov
Andre Urruty
Fiscal Administrator
Phone: (775) 353-3602
Email: a.urruty@agri.nv.gov
Chris Walsh
Accounting Assistant II
Phone: (775) 353-3762
Email: cwalsh@agri.nv.gov
Elizabeth Watson
Administrative Services Officer III
Phone: (775) 353-3741
Email: e-watson@agri.nv.gov
Ashley White
Accountant Technician I
Phone: (775) 353-3674
Email: a.white@agri.nv.gov
Gayle Willmoth
IT Manager II
Phone: (775) 353-3624
Email: willmoth@agri.nv.gov