Administrative Staff

Director's Office

Jim Barbee
Director
Phone: (775) 353-3619
Jerri Conrad
Deputy Director
Phone: (775) 353-3737
Email: jwilliams-conrad@agri.nv.gov
Alora Bartosz
Executive Assistant
Phone: (775) 353-3619
Email: a.bartosz@agri.nv.gov

Administrative Services

Rebecca Allured
Public Information Officer II
Phone: (775) 353-3603
Email: rallured@agri.nv.gov
Barbara Bell
Management Analyst III
Phone: (775) 353-3621
b.bell@agri.nv.gov
Trinite Clifford
Accountant Technician I
Phone: (775) 353-3674
Email: tclifford@agri.nv.gov
Debra Crowley
Fiscal Administrator
Phone: (775) 353-3602
Email: dcrowley@agri.nv.gov
Marge Ellis
Management Analyst II
Phone: (775) 353-3629
Email: mellis@agri.nv.gov
Jessica Fagundes
Public Information Officer I
Phone: (775) 353-3628
Email: jfagundes@agri.nv.gov
Mike Geissinger
Facility Manager
Phone: (775) 353-3727
Email: mgeissinger@agri.nv.gov
Brenda Harkelroad
Accounting Assistant IV
Phone: (775) 353-3722
Email: bharkleroad@agri.nv.gov
Andy Hauck
GIS Specialist
Phone: (775) 353-3634
Email: ahauck@agri.nv.gov
Shawn McFalls
IT Technician IV
Phone: (775) 527-8481
Email: smcfalls@agri.nv.gov
Megan Manfredi
Accounting Assistant II
Phone: (775) 353-3762
Email: mmanfredi@agri.nv.gov
Amber Smyer
Literacy Coordinator
Phone: (775) 353-3769
Email: asmyer@agri.nv.gov
Mark Stone
Management Analyst III
Phone: (775) 353-3626
Email: m.stone@agri.nv.gov
Jeff Sutich
Marketing Coordinator
(775) 353-3627
Email: jssutich@agri.nv.gov
Erin Thompson
Accounting Assistant III
(775) 353-3723
Email: ethompson@agri.nv.gov
Matthew Thrasher
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 353-3748
Email: mthrasher@agri.nv.gov
Tatjana Vukovic
Education & Information Officer
Phone: (775) 353-3610
Email: tvukovic@agri.nv.gov
Elizabeth Watson
Administrative Services Officer III
Phone: (775) 353-3741
Email: e-watson@agri.nv.gov
Ashley White
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (775) 353-3622
Email: a.white@agri.nv.gov
Gayle Willmoth
Business Process Analyst III
Phone: (775) 353-3624
Email: willmoth@agri.nv.gov