Division of Food and Nutrition Updated: March 27, 2024



Please note, additional schools may receive Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) status before the 2024-2025 academic year. Please reach out to your school for more information on school meal availability and assistance.

Carson City School District

- Bordewich Bray Elementary School
- Carson Middle School
- Empire Elementary School
- Fremont Elementary School
- Fritsch Elementary School
- Mark Twain Elementary School
- Pioneer Academy

Churchill County School District

All schools in Churchill County School District are CEP designated. Free school meals will continue to be available to all students.

Clark County School District

All schools in Clark County School District are CEP designated. Free school meals will continue to be available to all students.

Douglas County School District

• Aspire Academy High School

Elko County School District

- Elko Grammar #2 Elementary School
- Northside Elementary School
- Owyhee Elementary School
- Owyhee High School
- Owyhee Junior High School
- Southside Elementary School

Esmeralda County School District

- Dyer Elementary School
- Goldfield Elementary School
- Silver Peak Elementary School

Humboldt County School District

- Denio Elementary School
- Grass Valley Elementary
- Kings River Elementary School
- McDermitt Elementary School
- McDermitt High School
- McDermitt Junior High School
- Orovada Elementary School
- Paradise Valley Elementary School
- Sonoma Heights Elementary School

Lyon County School District

- Cottonwood Elementary School
- Dayton Elementary School
- Dayton Intermediate School
- East Valley Elementary School
- Fernley Elementary School
- Fernley Intermediate School
- Fernley High School
- Riverview Elementary School
- Silverland Middle School
- Silver Stage Elementary School
- Silver State High School
- Silver Stage Middle School
- Sutro Elementary School
- Yerington Elementary School
- Yerington Intermediate School
- Yerington High School

Mineral County School District

All schools in Mineral County School District are CEP designated. Free school meals will continue to be available to all students.

Nye County School District

All schools in Nye County School District are CEP designated. Free school meals will continue to be available to all students.

Pershing County School District

- Early Childhood Education
- Lovelock Elementary School

Storey County School District

• Hillside Elementary School

Washoe County School District

- Alice Smith Elementary School
- Allen Elementary School
- Anderson Elementary School
- Bailey Charter School
- Bennett Elementary School
- Booth Elementary School
- Cannan Elementary School
- Clayton Middle School
- Corbett Elementary School
- Desert Heights Elementary School
- Desert Skies Middle School
- Dilworth Middle School
- Dodson Elementary School
- Donner Springs Elementary School
- Drake Elementary School
- Duncan Elementary School
- Dunn Elementary School
- Elmcrest Elementary School
- EnCompass Charter High School
- Gomes Elementary School
- Greenbrae Elementary School
- Hidden Valley Elementary School
- Hug High School
- Innovations High School
- Inspire
- Lemelson Elementary School
- Lemmon Valley Elementary School

White Pine County School District

- McGill Elementary School
- Norman, David Elementary School
- Steptoe Valley High School
- White Pine High School
- White Pine Middle School

- Lincoln Park Elementary School
- Loder Elementary School
- Mariposa Charter School
- Mathews Elementary School
- Maxwell Elementary School
- Mitchell Elementary School
- Natchez Elementary School
- O'Brien Middle School
- Palmer Elementary School
- Peavine Elementary School
- Picollo Elementary School
- Pine Middle School
- Risley Elementary School
- Sierra Nevada Academy
- Smith, Kate Elementary School
- Smithridge Elementary School
- Sparks High School
- Sparks Middle School
- Stead Elementary School
- Sun Valley Elementary School
- Traner Middle School
- Turning Point
- Vaughn Middle School
- Vets Memorial Elementary School
- Warner Elementary School
- Wooster High School

Charter Schools

- CIVICA Academy
- CLV Strong Start Academy
- Coral Academy of Science Eastgate
- Coral Academy of Science Cadence
- Democracy Prep at Agassi Elementary School
- Democracy Prep at Agassi Middle School
- Democracy Prep at Agassi High School
- Equipo Academy
- Explore Academy
- Futuro Academy Elementary School
- Mater Academy of Nevada- Bonanza
- Mater Academy of Nevada- East
- Mater Academy of Nevada- Mountain Vista
- Mater Academy of Northern Nevada
- Mountain View Christian School
- Nevada Prep Charter School
- Nevada Rise Charter School
- Cactus Park Elementary
- Quest Northwest
- Sage Collegiate Public Charter School
- SLAM Academy
- TEACH LV Charter School
- Young Women's Leadership Academy of Las Vegas

Bureau of Indian Education Schools

- Duckwater Shoshone Elementary
- Pyramid Lake Jr./Sr. High School