OFFICE USE ONLY
NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

DIVISION OF MEASUREMENT STANDARDS Date Rec;\s,:;\(f:t
NDA DIVISION OF CONSUMER EQUITABILITY # Of Agents:
Nevada Department ~ REGISTERED SERVICE AGENCY APPLICATION —m:::g; —m:zggi
of Agriculture Date anplete d:
Total Paid: $
Payment Type:
Processed By:
Business Name: Federal Tax ID #
Address, City, State, Zip:
Contact Person: NV RSA #
Phone #: Fax #:

Email Address:

Check Type of devices your agency has test standards for and is qualified to service, repair or install:

[__scates/ capacmy [ [ ImeTers/ TyPE[_]
[ IRETAIL FUEL DISPENSERS [ IMETERS/LPG[__]

List the service/repairmen employed by your firm to install or repair weighting, measuring or metering devices in the State of
Nevada. (use back of application for additional service/repairmen). There is a $20.00 charge incurred for each listed.

NAME HOME ADDRESS PHONE # YRS EXPERIENCE

List all test standards and equipment below:

TEST STANDARDS SERIAL No. / ID No.

| certify that we have the necessary standards and testing equipment to service those devices for which we are requesting
registration. We have full knowledge of the applicable laws, specifically NRS 581 and NAC 581. | certify that | will operate in
accordance with said laws and rules and that | may use only standards or testing equipment that has been certified.

SIGNATURE: DATE:

OUT OF STATE COMPANIES: If your standards have been certified in a state other than Nevada, enclose a copy of the certification
report.

Charges for application - $100.00 plus $20.00 per agent listed.
Acceptable methods of payment: Credit/debit card, Check or Money Order/ or cash

WM-RSA-01
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