OFFICE USE ONLY
/ NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE ! RSA # -
: ND A DIVISION OF MEASUREMENT STANDARDS Date Received:

BUREAU OF WEIGHTS AND MEASURES ' # Of Agents:
REGISTERED SERVICE AGENCY APPLICATION ——wm-rsa-01 ___ wm-rsa-02

Nevada Department ___wm-rsa-03 __ wm-rsa-04
of Agriculture - Date Completed:
Total Paid: $
Payment Type:

Processed By:

—

Business Name: Federal Tax ID #
Address, City, State, Zip:

Contact Person: NV RSA #
Phone #: Fax #:

Email Address:

Check Type of devices your agency has test standards for and is qualified to service, repair or install:
SCALES/ CAPACITY METERS/ TYPE
RETAIL FUEL DISPENSERS METERS/ LPG
I:I Please mark this box, if you would NOT like your company listed on the Consumer Equitability Website as
available repair/servicemen.
List the service/repairmen in your employ authorized by your firm to install or repair weighting, measuring or metering devices in
the State of Nevada. (use back of application for additional service/repairmen). There is a $20.00 charge incurred for each listed.

NAME HOME ADDRESS PHONE # YRS EXPERIENCE

List all test standards and equipment below:

TEST STANDARDS SERIAL No. / ID No.

| certify that we have the necessary standards and testing equipment to service those devices for which we are requesting
registration. We have full knowledge of the applicable laws, specifically NRS 581 and NAC 581. | certify that | will operate in
accordance with said laws and rules and that | may use only standards or testing equipment that has been certified.

SIGNATURE: DATE:

OUT OF STATE COMPANIES: If your standards have been certified in a state other than Nevada, enclose a copy of the certification
report.
Charges for application - $100.00 plus $20.00 per agent listed.
Acceptable methods of payment: credit/debit card, check, money order and/or cash

WM-RSA-01



