Plant Industry - Export Certification

Northern Region, Sparks Office - Authorized Certifying Officials (ACO)

Diego Lozada
Agriculturist, Export Certification Manager

Phone: (775) 353-3677
Email: dlozada@agri.nv.gov

Contact for: state and federal phytosanitary certificates, federal-state shipping point inspections, state conditional inspections, certificates of origin, and all else export related. Export services can help facilitate the movement of nursery stock, agricultural commodities, agricultural equipment and processed agricultural products.

Sean Gephart
Phone: (775) 353-3640
Email: sgephart@agri.nv.gov
Curtis Irwin
Phone: (775) 750-2463
Email: cirwin@agri.nv.gov
Jennifer Schoener
Phone: (775) 353-3764
Email: jschoener@agri.nv.gov
Dr. Shouhua Wang
Phone: (775) 353-3765
Email: shwang@agri.nv.gov

Russell Wilhelm

Phone: (775) 353-3711
Email: rwilhelm@agri.nv.gov

Eastern Region, Elko Office - Authorized Certifying Officials (ACO)

David Voth
Phone: (775) 560-5082
Email: dvoth@agri.nv.gov

Southern Region, Las Vegas Office - Authorized Certifying Officials (ACO)

Nick Bieser
Phone: (702) 668-4569
Email: nbieser@agri.nv.gov
Scott Cichowlaz
Phone: (702) 668-4570
Email: scottc@agri.nv.gov

Certificate of Free Sale

Jeff Sutich
Phone: (775) 353-3627
Email: jsutich@agri.nv.gov
Contact for: Certificate of Free Sale